My Course ended. Why is it still in my Springboard list?

This is normal.  By default, you will no longer see a course after the semester ends.  However, some instructors occasionally decide to remove the course ‘end date’ because they believe that you would benefit from ongoing access to the course content.  If you have any questions about a course that is still appearing in your course list, you could ask the instructor.

This entry was posted in Announcements, Springboard. Bookmark the permalink.