Old Springboard Courses Still Showing?

If you’ve logged into Springboard, you may have noticed old Springboard courses, including those you’ve dropped, are still on your homepage. Instructors have the ability to edit the end date of their courses as well as remove it all together. If you want this class listing to be removed from your homepage, we recommend contacting the instructor of the course and request they set an end date to the course. To contact the instructor, you can find their email in the classlist.

Another option is collapsing the semester heading on your homepage by clicking the arrow to right of the semester title.

When the arrow is pointing down, the courses are displayed. In order to hide the course, the arrow needs to be pointing to the right. Simply click the arrow in order to toggle between these two views.

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.