

Undergraduate Student Government

Last 2023-2024 All-USG Agenda May 2nd, 2024

_	~		
	('al	l to ()rder
	Can		<i>n</i> uci

- II. Roll Call
- III. Pledge of Allegiance
- IV. Adoption of the Agenda
- V. Approval of the 4.25.24 Minutes
- VI. Presidential Thank You

VII. Transfer of Power

Swearing in Judicial Branch Leadership Chief Justice Fleming

President Baig

• Swearing in Senators Chief Justice Stillion

• Swearing in President and Vice President Chief Justice Stillion

• Pinning of the USG President Previous USG President Baig

• USG Presidential Remarks USG President DeWitt

VIII. Adjournment

• First 24/25 Academic Year All-USG Meeting begins at 6:15pm



Graduate Student Government

2024 Inauguration Agenda May 2nd, 2024

I. Presidential Thank You Alexis Currie

Benjamin Michael

Benjamin Michael

Megan Frey

II. Transfer of Power

• Swearing in Senators

• Swearing in President and Vice President

• GSG Presidential Remarks

III. Adjournment

IV. Reception



Undergraduate Student Government

First 2024-2025 All-USG Agenda May 2nd, 2024

I.	Call to Order				
II.	Roll Call				
III.	Pledge of Allegiance				
IV.	Adoption of the Agenda				
V.	Open Student Expression				
VI.	Senate Leadership Election	Acting Senate Chair Pastoria			
	 Senate Chair Election 				
	 Vice Senate Chair Election 				
VII.	Senate Leadership Swearing In	Chief Justice Stillion			
VIII.	Senate Leadership Remarks				
IX.	New Business				
	• EO 01-24-25	Olivia Lane			
	• EO 02-24-25	Isaac Machar			
	• EO 03-24-25	Dylan Leipold			
	• EO 04-24-25	Natalie Gardner			
	• EO 05-24-25	Nicholas Senko			
	• EO 06-24-25	Reese Walter			
	• EO 07-24-25	Isaac Bee			
	• EO 08-24-25	Brynn Lewis			
	• EO 09-24-25	A.J. Ruffin-Steyr			
	• EO 10-24-25	JoAnna Shafer			
	• EO 11-24-25	Nathan Flint			
	• EO 12-24-25	Irene Garcia Cruz			
	• EO 13-24-25	Molly Bergstrom			
	• EO 14-24-25	Makayla Minard			
	• EO 15-24-25	Ijeoma Anaraodo			
	• EO 16-24-25	Ashley Cosgrave			
	• EO 17-24-25	Sarvesh Sudhaharan			
	• EO 18-24-25	Bryanne Webster			
	• EO 19-24-25	Lana Tamim			
	• EO 20-24-25	Jessica Green			
	► LO 20-27-23	Jessica Green			

	• EO 21-24-25	Forest Pence
	• EO 22-24-25	Margaret Mahaney
	• EO 23-24-25	Alexander Stewart
	• EO 24-24-25	Brian Nguyen
	• EO 25-24-24	Julianna Muller
	• EO 26-24-25	Isabella Ackerman
X.	EB Members Swearing In	Chief Justice Stillion
XI.	USG Representative Elections	
	 Faculty Senate Representative Election 	All-USG
	 OSGA – Primary Delegate Election 	All-USG
	 OSGA – Secondary Delegate Election 	All-USG
	 University Council Representative Election 	All-USG
	 University Council Committee Placements 	President DeWitt
XII.	Adjournment	

XII. Adjournment