Committees and Board

2009 Ohio Valley Shakespeare Conference Steering Committee
Samuel Crowl, Ohio University, Chair
Andrew Escobedo, Ohio University
Michael Drew, Ohio University
Jill Ingram, Ohio University
Matthew Stallard, Ohio University
Joe McLaughlin, Ohio University
Ben Ogles, Ohio University
Rathindra Bose, Ohio University

2008-2009 Ohio Valley Shakespeare Conference Advisory Board 
Russ Bodi, Owens College
Richard Dutton, The Ohio State University
David George, Urbana University
Hillary Nunn, The University of Akron
Melissa Parlin, Ohio University
Gabriel Rieger, Concord University
Joe Sullivan, Marietta College
Edmund M. Taft, Marshall University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *