New L.A.W. Officers!

Here are next year’s officers:

President  Kristina Melomed

Vice-President  Jessica Severt

Treasurer  Rose Semple

Secretary  Whitney Jones Moore

Historian  Takeita Wilkerson

A HUGE Thank You! to Kerry Hageman-Froelich, Branden Dickerson, and Laura Brady, our graduating officers this year, for their dedication to LAW. You will be missed!

Kristina Melomed