Executive Branch

The Executive branch consists of appointed members, as well as the President and Vice-President that are elected by the undergraduate student body. Appointed members include the Chief of Staff, Deputy Chief of Staff, Executive Project Manager, Project Manager, Directors of Finance, Deputy Directors of Finance, Director of Diversity and Inclusion, Deputy Director of Diversity and Inclusion, Director of Event, Director of Membership Development, Director of External Affairs, Student-Athletics Liaison, and Marketing Strategist.