Archive for August, 2013

This is normal.  By default, students will no longer see a course after the semester ends.  However, some instructors occasionally decide to remove the course ‘end date’.  In this case, your instructor has most likely decided that you would benefit from ongoing access to the course content.  If you have any questions about a course that is still appearing in your course list, you could ask the instructor.